SALES:
DOMESTIC SALES Contact

Szymon Dobroń

Commercial Director

Tel.: +48 668 286 701
e-mail: s.dobron@effectglass.eu

Paweł Kidawa

Tel.: +48 604 068 168
e-mail: p.kidawa@effectglass.eu

Marcin Ciechowski

Tel.: +48 602 292 643
e-mail: m.ciechowski@effectglass.eu

Łukasz Ozga

Tel.: +48 608 342 588
e-mail: l.ozga@effectglass.eu

Anna Dziewiątkowska

Project Manager – object glass

Tel.: +48 784 409 454
e-mail: a.dziewiatkowska@effectglass.eu

Roman Springer

Project Manager – object glass

Tel.: +48 784 411 291
e-mail: r.springer@effectglass.eu
SALES - EXPORT Contact

Wojciech Olszak

Export Sales Manager

Tel.: +48 784 408 971
e-mail: w.olszak@effectglass.eu

Piotr Stachowiak

Export Sales Manager

Tel.: +48 602 295 019
e-mail: p.stachowiak@effectglass.eu

© 2012 EFFECT GLASS S.A.  All rights reserved

Realization: Studio K2